Vorstand saison 2018/2019

 

Funktion
1. Vorsitzender
Geschäftsführerin
2. Vorsitzender
Kassiererin
Jugendwart

Stellvert. Jugendw.

Wanderwart

Pressewart
Sportwart
Schriftführer
Frauenwartin
Bootshauswart

 

 

Name
Schalm
Hansen-Mai
Rucks
Damrose
Larfeld

Rucks

 

Mendl
Lengling
Kay
Ipta
Mendl

 

 

Vorname
Thomas
Ingrid
Frank
Esther
Lasse

Christine

Jens

Isabella
Michael
Patrik
Ute
Dirk

 

 

Mobil
 
0171-7015209
0171-6536140
 
0176-43909831

0157-34907679

 

 
0151-46613922
 
0152-53167014
0163-9060660

 

 

E-Mail

t.schalm@yahoo.de
ingrid.hansenmai@googlemail.com
rucks@t-online.de
 
 

 

 

info@wsv.pressewart.de
m-lengling@t-online.de
patrik.kay@web.de
ute-ipta@web.de
dirk.mendl@arcor.de